Science & Tech

Apple One Premier bundle launching in 17 new countries on Nov. 3

AppleInsider is supported by its audience and may earn commission as an Amazon Associate and affiliate partner on qualifying purchases. These affiliate partnerships do not influence our editorial content.

A year after its launch, Apple is expanding its Apple One Premier bundle to 17 new countries on Wednesday, Nov. 3 — though the bundle will lack Apple News+ in those regions.

Now, Apple has announced that the Apple One Premier bundle will become available in the following countries in November.

  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Arab Emirates

It appears that the limited availability of Apple One Premier was because of Apple Fitness+ and Apple News+. Apple on Nov. 3 will expand Fitness+ to a host of new countries, although the company notes that News+ will still be limited to the U.S., U.K., Canada, and Australia.

Although Apple One Premier isn’t available in all regions that support Apple services, the company’s other plans — such as Apple One Individual and Apple One Family — are available in more than 100 countries are regions.

Apple One Premier will be available in a total of 21 countries on Nov. 3. Although prices vary by region, they are generally in the range of $29.95 U.S. dollars a month.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.